Stay Tuned…

Hello my dearest readers,

I haven’t forgotten about my blog. I am dealing with a pretty sick puppy right now and so my attention has been elsewhere – your warmest thoughts and prayers are welcomed (and encouraged)!

I am currently working on the next post which tries to convey what it was like to climb the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. In the meantime, here are some photos of the trek that will not make it into my next post!

Enjoy & Keep Wandering,
W

Ancient ruins along the trail.

Ancient ruins along the trail.

A stunning view of endless mountains.

A stunning view of endless mountains.

Just your neighbourhood W enjoying the sites on the trail :)

Just your neighbourhood W enjoying the sites on the trail 🙂

Ancient Ruins along the trail.

Ancient Ruins along the trail.

Parts of the trail along the side of a mountain.

Parts of the trail along the side of a mountain.

Leave a Reply

